top of page
  • Eli Anthony

Titan -HOLY MOLY

Updated: Jun 3, 2020


 

BLURB

TITAN

I know I have a black soul. Bloodshed and danger are what I live for. A King is supposed to rule his Kingdom using any means necessary to demand respect.

I’m not a weak man… A King kneels to no one. 

I’ve only ever cared about one other person in my life, but the thing is, she never belonged to me. And before I could tell her how I felt, she left. 

Now she’s returned, needing someone to save her. 

Emilee York was always meant to be mine, and I’ll see to it that happens. I always get what I want, even if that means I have to take it. 

And she’s no different. She’ll be my queen, one way or the other. 

EMILEE


When I left Sin City behind me, I had no plans to return. I avoided everyone, even my friends, to stay in my bubble. I’ve always been the kind to pull away and run when things get difficult. 

But one phone call changed everything, and I was racing back. If only I had known what was waiting for me.  Titan reappeared like a ghost haunting me.

One look and I knew he recognized me. I never forgot him or what we shared. Those feelings that no one else knew existed between us. 

I ignored them back then, but now they are more intense than ever. 

“Get on your knees…” He demanded I kneel for him. 

I tried to act like he didn’t affect me, but he knew. He remembered the way I reacted when he would touch me. And just like he was taught to do—he used my weaknesses against me. 

He staked his claim, and I became his queen to use how he saw fit. 

What makes it worse is that I crave him, and when I kneeled, it was willingly. 

But was it for nothing?


ORDER ON AMAZON

 

REVIEW


This was a good book. Scratch that. This was a really good book!


Titan is the first book of the Dark Kings series and we were introduced to the four ‘Kings’ of Las Vegas: Bones, Titan, Cross and Grave who rule Las Vegas with a viciousness that is unparalleled.

In ‘Titan’, Emilee gets a call that her dad is dead and with this unfortunate event comes a clusterf*ck of trouble. Trouble that brings her face to face with her old nemesis, Titan.


Titan has always had a thing for Emilee, but back then, he was never hers to claim or keep. Now though, things are different and there’s nothing stopping him from finally making her his. Titan wants the girl- and he’s going to have her.



Titan was every bit of alpha male you expected him to be. He was dominant at all times and in every situation, handling things with elite ruthlessness.

Emilee was fiesty as f*ck. She didn’t give a damn about how she was perceived. She saw what she wanted and took it, and always did what she had to do. She also had a big heart (which was sort of her Achilles heel too).

Titan and Emilee were fire together. Plus their threesomes and foursomes?



If the plot doesn’t convince you that this is a good book then trust me the steamy scenes will!


The story itself was phenomenal. All the mysteries and investigations and conspiracies made this book completely unputdownable.


I cannot wait for the other books in this series.


My Rating: 5 STARS


My Recommendations:

I Dare You -Shantel Tessier

Code of Silence -Shantel Tessier





25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page